Click to Home
Monday, November 24, 2014
Today is 
Go To Search
Technical Advisory Committee
  • 10:00 am
  • Bis-Man Transit Building
          3750 E. Rosser Ave.
          Bismarck, ND  58501

2014 Meeting Schedule
January 21
February 18
March 17
April 14
May 19
June 16
July 14
August 18
September 15
October 20
November 17
December 15

The November Meeting Packet is available for viewing or downloading.

TAC Members
  • Mike Aubol                             
  • Justin Froseth 
  • Mel Bullinger                          
  • Marcus Hall
  • Michael Johnson                       
  • Carl Hokenstad
  • Roberta Unterseher                         
  • Chuck Peterson
  • Steve Saunders                       
  • Daniel Nairn 
  • Robin Werre

The Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) of the Bismarck-Mandan MPO represents the member cities/counties, North Dakota Department of Transportation, Federal Highway Administration, and the local transit authority.  This group is responsible for facilitating the recommendations to assist the Policy Board in the transportation planning decision making process for the MPO study area.

Home     Calendar     Privacy Statement     Disclaimer     Contact Us     Sitemap     Accessibility     Copyright Notice     Powered by CivicPlus