Click to Home
Friday, October 24, 2014
Today is 
Go To Search
Policy Board
  • 1:00 pm
  • Bis-Man Transit Building
          3750 E. Rosser Ave.
          Bismarck, ND  58501               

2014 Meeting Schedule

January 21
February 18
March 18
April 15
May 20
June 17
July 15
August 19
September 16
October 21
November 18
December 16

The October Meeting Packet is available for viewing or downloading.        

  • Mayor Mike Seminary
  • Mayor Arlyn Van Beek, Vice-Chair 
  • Mayor Robert Johnston 
  • Doug Schonert 
  • Andy Zachmeier

The Bismarck-Mandan MPO consists of the cities of Bismarck, Mandan, Lincoln, and portions of Burleigh and Morton Counties.  The Policy Board represents the member cities/counties and is the decision-making body of the MPO.  

Home     Calendar     Privacy Statement     Disclaimer     Contact Us     Sitemap     Accessibility     Copyright Notice     Powered by CivicPlus